Hello, iam Gail Valdes, I hope you have the best day today.

Where Is The Menu Button On Xbox Controller? [Solved]

The Menu button, located on the right, will pull up “context-specific menus which game and app developers can design to enhance the user experience,” Microsoft told IGN. It can be used by game developers to bring up in-game videos, show video playback options, or accessing commands on the console’s user interface.25 May 2013

Xbox One Controller Menu Buttons EASY FIX (No Tools Needed)

This seriously worked for me. Just keep pressing. The first time I tried this, I pressed hard for 15 seconds and I obviously never …

Easy Xbox Controller Sticky Menu Button Fix (No Alcohol, No Dissadembly)

decided to upload after i fixed my

How To: Custom Button Mapping on the XBOX One Controller

How To: Custom