Howdy, iam Stanley Seipp, Peace out!

Where Is The Speed Sensor Located On A 700R4 Transmission? [Solved]

1:091:38Mechanical vs Electrical VSS for a 700R4 Transmission - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipHere moving over to our actual transmission cutout that we have here if you can see inside you canMoreHere moving over to our actual transmission cutout that we have here if you can see inside you can actually see how the setup is on the on the tail-shaft here.

How To: Fix a Leaking Speedometer Sensor (1982 - 1992 Firebird or Camaro) on 700r4 Transmission

Try all you want, Kyle, that bad boy is gonna drip all over your garage floor. But, I see where you’re going here. You think, “well if I …

Quick Tech Tip | Mechanical vs Electrical VSS for a 700R4 Transmission

Monster

I ruined my transmission?! Speed sensor replacement + drive along 94 GMC Sierra 3500 5.7L

Only 720P available due to technical issues I have been working out. sorry, guys! I am still getting the hang of this stuff!