Hola, iam Donald Freeman, Have an A+ day.

Where Is The Workbench In Sanctuary Fallout 4? [Solved]

Weapons workbenches can be found all over the Commonwealth, including one outside a house nearby the workshop in Sanctuary Hills, along with an armor workbench and a power armor station. The Sole Survivor can use the workshop to attach and detach weapon mods.

Fallout 4: Activate the Sanctuary workbench without talking to Codsworth or going to Concord.

When I show I’m not using mods you might notice what looks like too many saves and too much time. The first video I captured of …

Fallout 4 - Sanctuary Hills - Workshop Locations

Fresh out of the vault I quickly point out from the overlook the various locations of workshops available to start, especially 2 that …

Rewalling Sanctuary 🧱 Fallout 4 No Mods Shop Class

In this video, I’ll show you the technique for patching up broken walls in