Greetings, iam James Wead, G’day, mate.

Which Is Better Fazerblaster Or Faz-Cam? [Solved]

The two tools are both used to stun enemies in different ways. The Faz-Cam can stun a large group of enemies at once, but has a long recharge time. The Fazerblaster can only stun one enemy at a time, but has five shots before needing to recharge.

faz blaster is really better than a faz cam

sup guys im back to play security breach.

[EXPLOIT PATCHED] How to get the Fazer Blaster and Faz Cam at the same time - [FNaF:SB]

THIS EXPLOIT NO LONGER WORKS AFTER THE FEBRUARY PATCH SORRY :c Anywhere where there’s cuts, I’m just playing …

How to Get Fazer Blaster and Faz Cam (part 2 cuz I’m dumb) (FNAF SB)

So I messed up. In my original video there was a softlock where you couldn’t get by party bot. I fixed it! Here’s the link to the first …