Greetings, iam Elizabeth Turner, Hope you’re having a great day!

Which Race Is Best For Mesmer? [Solved]

Lore-wise, any race can be a Mesmer. Charr might be less common, as they have a low-key cultural bias against magic, but it’s still all good. Humans and Asura may be more common, as they tend to be more strongly Magic-oriented.5 Oct 2017

What Race Should I Play In Guild Wars 2? | Up To Date New Player Guide 2021

Scared of making a mistake at the MMOs character creator? My thoughts and recommendations on

So You Want To Play Mesmer | Guild Wars 2 Profession Introduction and Tips 2021

Here’s the part where I try to not be as cringe as possible, but I just can’t help myself! Social Links: https://linktr.ee/AshenWingz …

Guild Wars Profession Guide #5 MESMER [for New & Returning players]

Hello and thanks for waching my