Howdy, iam Benjamin Steele, Have an A+ day.

Who Can Have Kids Fe Awakening? [Solved]

Who are the child unit’s parents?ChildFemale ParentMale ParentCynthiaSumiaVariesSeveraCordeliaVariesGeromeChercheVariesMorganMy Unit [Female] (Varies if MU is Male)My Unit [Male] (Varies if MU is Female)9 more rows•21 Sept 2020

Fire Emblem Awakening ~ Children Guide (Inheritance, Skills, Galeforce) - The MetaGame

Galeforce, Inheritance, and Skills. Tips and suggestions for optimization. Galeforce guide here: 4:21 One of my pairings: There are …

Introducing Fire Emblem Fates/If Children Units (spoiler alert)

Still bored. I

Fire Emblem Awakening Playthrough: Part 23.5 - How Inheritance Works

I’ve been planning this video for YEARS, so I hope it helps. Here’s a full guide to how growths, base stats, modifiers, classes and …