Sup, iam Billy Baker, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

Who Did The Bite Of 83? [Solved]

The bite of ‘83 took place in Fredbear’s family diner, during fnaf 4. The animatronic who took the bite was Fredbear and the victim was the crying child, the schild died a few days after the accident. The bite of ‘87 took place during the second game, during a birthday party.5 Feb 2020

The Bite of 83 and 87 explained

Road to 100 SUBS !! Subscribe for a cookie :) Like if you enjoyed Discord: https://discord.gg/97vmP2Ud Become part of the A R …

Game Theory: FNAF, We were WRONG about the Bite (Five Nights at Freddy’s)

All this time, I’ve been doing lore-based theories on FNAF, trying to piece together clues about the Purple Guy, the missing …

Who caused the Bite of ‘87? - Five Nights at Freddy’s theory/analysis

After a short break, I have finally returned to making Five Nights at Freddy’s content, with my first new video being my analysis of …