Sup, iam Patsy Adams, Have a two coffee day!

Who Is The Easiest For Honor Character? [Solved]

For Honor: 7 Best Heroes For Beginners (& 7 Only Experts Should Use)14/14 Beginner Friendly: Kensei.13/14 Beginner Friendly: Warden.12/14 Beginner Friendly: Raider.11/14 Beginner Friendly: Warlord.10/14 Beginner Friendly: Peacekeeper.9/14 Beginner Friendly: Shaman.8/14 Beginner Friendly: Lawbringer.7/14 Experts: Orochi.•25 Sept 2020

Best beginner characters in my opinion tell me yours

I hope you all enjoyed the video and I will see you all in the next one leave a like comment and sub if you haven’t. Any requests …

THE BEST HEROES IN FOR HONOR - YEAR 6 SEASON 2 DOM/DUELS TIERLIST

Subscribe and turn notifications on to be notified whenever my next video goes up! 0:00 Intro 1:56 Jiang Jun (A+ in Duels) 4:59 …

For Honor Noob Tier List

The good, the bad, and the broken. Thanks to Talon Dillard: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW3LGaqpi8MV9ABJXg_46vw …