Hi, iam Alfred Pea, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

Who Is The Mascot Of Fallout? [Solved]

Vault Boy Vault Boy is the mascot of the Fallout media franchise .Vault BoyFirst appearanceFallout (1997)Created byLeonard BoyarskyDesigned byGeorge Almond Tramell Ray IsaacIn-universe information3 more rows

Vault Boy Facts You Didn’t Know

Learn all the facts about Vault Boy. His humble beginnings as Vault man, his associations with Pip-Boy and more. Subscribe so …

The Origin of Vault Boy - Fallout Lore | Behind the Scenes

The story behind everyone’s favorite Swede - AKA: Vault Boy. Music used: Moribund World, Shady Sands, Vault 13, Underground …

Fallout 4: What makes you S.P.E.C.I.A.L. (All S.P.E.C.I.A.L. videos combined)

I took all of the released S.P.E.C.I.A.L. videos and edited them together as if they were one long PSA video. Hope you enjoy.